Teachers of the Institute

Professors holding professorships

Piano accompaniment Camilla Licalsi licalsi.camilla@issmbellini.cl.it
Clarinet Paolo Miceli miceli.paolo@issmbellini.cl.it
Angelo G. Licalsi miceli.paolo@issmbellini.cl.it
Orchestral Practice Angelo Licalsi licalsi.angelo@issmbellini.cl.it
Chamber music Michele Mosa mosa.michele@issmbellini.cl.it
Oboe Angelo Palmeri palmeri.angelo@issmbellini.cl.it
Practice and piano reading Alberto Maida maida.alberto@issmbellini.cl.it
Piano Gaetano Buttigè buttige.gaetano@issmbellini.cl.it
Giuseppe La Marca lamarca.giuseppe@issmbellini.cl.it
Enrico Maida maida.enrico@issmbellini.cl.it
Fabrizio Puglisi puglisi.fabrizio@issmbellini.cl.it
Daniele Riggi riggi.daniele@issmbellini.cl.it
Theory, rhythm and musical perception Lea Maria Teresa Cumbo cumbo.lea@issmbellini.cl.it
Francesco Gallo gallo.francesco@issmbellini.cl.it
Gaudenzio Ragusa ragusa.gaudenzio@issmbellini.cl.it
Trumpet Vincenzo Buscemi buscemi.vincenzo@issmbellini.cl.it
Violin Raffaello Pilato pilatoraffaello@issmbellini.cl.it

Teachers with fixed-term contracts

Chant Letizia Colajanni colajanniletizia@issmbellini.cl.it
Guitar
Contrabass Davide Galaverna galavernadavide@issmbellini.cl.it
Horn Rino Baglio bagliorino@issmbellini.cl.it
Bassoon Angelo Valastro valastroangelo@issmbellini.cl.it
Accordion Alessio Natalino Scaffidi scaffidialessionatalino@issmbellini.cl.it
Flute Salvatore Vella vellasalvatore@issmbellini.cl.it
Organ Diego Cannizzaro cannizzarodiego@issmbellini.cl.it
Practice and piano reading Diana Nocchiero nocchierodiana@issmbellini.cl.it
Saxophone
Percussion instruments Claudio Scolari scolariclaudio@issmbellini.cl.it
History of music Massimo Primignani primignanimassimo@issmbellini.cl.it
Theory and technique of harmony
Trumpet Gioacchino Giuliano giulianogioacchino@issmbellini.cl.it
Trombone Vincenzo Paratore paratorevincenzo@issmbellini.cl.it
Viola Marco Traverso traversomarco@issmbellini.ci.it
Cello